We can make this world what you want

We can revolt


Data
Analysis

We create monetary value from your data (in different areas: energy management and diagnosis, industrial automation, preventive maintenance and faults detection, healthcare, insurance, personalized advertising and offers, multimedia and recommendation system) through the design of predictive models, data driven algorithms and big data analytics.

We enable an easy use of your data through the design of intuitive web applications, mobile apps, interactive dashboards for an immediate visualization of the information hidden in big data.

Data
Visualization

Data
Interpretation

We support the process of results interpretation through intuitive reports, a continuative consultancy with customized advices and the guided creation of artificial intelligence models and expert systems easily interpretable and adaptable to all users needs.

IL TEAM


Lucio Ciabattoni

President and co-founder
lucio.ciabattoni@revoltsrl.it

Francesco Ferracuti

Vice president and co-founder
francesco.ferracuti@revoltsrl.it

Gabriele Comodi

Co-founder
gabriele.comodi@revoltsrl.it

Alex De Cesare

Software engineer
alex.decesare@revoltsrl.it

Marco Domenichelli

Software engineer
marco.domenichelli@revoltsrl.it

Daniele Domenichelli

Software engineer
daniele.domenichelli@revoltsrl.it

Giulia Belgiovine

Data scientist
giulia.belgiovine@revoltsrl.it

Eleonora Ballarini

Data scientist
eleonora.ballarini@revoltsrl.it

Enrico Marchegiani

Data scientist
enrico.marchegiani@revoltsrl.it

Gabriele Foresi

Data scientist
gabriele.foresi@revoltsrl.it

Giacomo Chelli

Software engineer
giacomo.chelli@revoltsrl.it

Andrea Monteriù

Automation Engineer
andrea.monteriu@revoltsrl.it

Via Brecce Bianche, 12
60131 Ancona(AN)
+39 071 2204468
info@revorltsrl.it
p.Iva: 02749500423
REA: AN-212099
Startup innovativa